Raw Audio Footage

For my Audio Story project, I am recording friends and family saying what the first thing they think when they think of me, since my topic is “about me.”

One thought on “Raw Audio Footage

  1. mikenziepennablog says:

    Hello,

    I like that you are wanting to incorporate what people think of you into your audio story. Here are my suggestion: instead of doing one word responses from your interviews maybe interview them with questions asking about you. I think it’s kind of awkward where I play the tracks and it says one word. You should have your piers go into details about you. I know doing interviews about yourself with other people is awkward but maybe set a main focus. For instances I focused my interview on values, lifestyle and future, and when I spoke to my interview we incorporated ours together. Great job but there needs to be more to it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

